top of page

Board Members

Mark Fagersten

Mike Marotte

David Brodersen

Sponsorship and Fundraising

David Pavelko

League Information Director

Dave Atwood

Vice President

Jason Riley

Safety Director

Gregory Egger

League Champion Director
League Coach Pitch Director
League Player Agent
Tournament Director

Jeff Sutton

League Fields and Grounds Director

Dan Rossetini

Rob Bowness

League Majors Director/
Town Liason

Jeff Leibrecht

League Coach Pitch Director

Steve Vera

League Equipment/Uniform Director

bottom of page